Manufacturers Reps

Authorized Manufacturers Representatives

Mr. Joe Beaudry
Hamilton Circulation Supplies
522 Gould Street, P.O. Box 398
Beecher, IL   60401
Tel: (800) 398-2427 Fax: (708) 946-3733
jbeaudry@hamiltoncirculation.com
http://www.hamiltoncirculation.com
Mr. Dwayne Blakley
Hamilton Circulation Supplies
6101 Shaftsbury Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK   73132
Tel: (405) 722-3140
Fax: (405) 722-5084
dblakley@hamiltoncirculation.com
http://www.hamiltoncirculation.com
Mr. Gene Campbell
G & V Campbell, Inc.
154 Whitney Street
Eatonton, GA   31024
Tel: (706) 484-1872
Fax: (706) 484-4768
gvcampbellinc@aol.com

Mr. John Clarke, ISA
Circulation Supplies
257 Cottswold Drive
Delaware, OH   43015
Tel: (740) 369-5769
Fax: (740) 369-5769
jclarke@gcfn.org
http://www.hamiltoncirculation.com
Mr. Gerald Doty
Doty Equipment & Supply, Inc.
415 North. Main
Detroit, TX  75436
Tel: (903) 674-2105
Fax: (903) 674-9004
gdoty@valornet.com
Mr. Clayton Hall
Expert Newsrack Services
111 Payne Rd.
Thomasville, NC 27361
Tel: (336)-472-1178
Fax: (336)-472-3900
oneexpert@aol.com

Mr. Blake Webber
Hamilton Circulation Supplies
123 Sequoia Glen Lane
Novato, CA   94947
Tel: (415) 297-8836
Fax: (415) 898-8836
bwebber@hamiltoncirculation.com
http://www.hamiltoncirculation.com
Mr. Bob Keenan
The Keenan Group
155 Keenan Court
Pleasant View, TN
Tel: (800) 229-0922
Fax: (615) 746-2270

Info@keenangroup.com
Mr. Tom Hamilton
Hamilton Circulation Supplies
522 Gould Street, P.O. Box 398
Beecher, IL   60401
Tel: (800) 398-2427
Fax: (708) 946-3733
thamilton@hamiltoncirculation.com
http://www.hamiltoncirculation.com

Mr. Charlie Hencye
IPC
609 E. Colonia Lane
Nokomis,   FL 34275
Tel: (800) 243-7659
Fax: (941) 484-0828
charlie@ipcpoly.com
Mr. Kas Kasparian
Hamilton Circulation Supplies
3760 Swetland Drive
Doylestown, PA  18901
Tel: (800) 758-9621
Fax: (215) 489-0406
kaskasparian@comcast.net
http://www.hamiltoncirculation.com
Mr. Richard Kitzmann
Rak Systems, Inc.
670 Zeigler Circle W.
Mobile, AL   36608
Tel: (800) 467-1725
Fax: (251) 653-1014
info@raksystems.com
http://www.raksystems.com

 Mr. Gordon Peterson
Peterson Promotions
22739 Inverness Way
Thomasville, NC 27361
Tel: (251)971-3211
Fax: (251)971-3212
peterson@gulftel.com